Mind Sand

$15.00$19.00 (-21%)

In stock

The poems are a series of life’s journey, his own and those he has observed. It is a book broken down into ten chapters: Dawn |Love |Wisdom |Reality |Mirror |Spirit |Noise |Fear |Music |Time
It moves from some early writings toward the vastness of lessons from experience and inner reflection. The works are often drawings, even pictures of feelings invoked by how one sees and interprets them.

Category: Tag:
Report Abuse
Be the first to review “Mind Sand”


There are no reviews yet.

Vendor Information

  • No ratings found yet!
No product has been found!

Main Menu